Jason Collett: Reckon (CD)

by CD
Save 50%

2012 release, the fifth solo album from the singer, songwriter and musician best known for his work with Broken Social Scene. Reckon is the follow-up to his 2010 solo album Pony Tricks.

Track List:?ÿ

  1. Pacific Blue?ÿ
  2. Jasper John's Flag?ÿ
  3. King James Rag
  4. Sailor Boy
  5. Ask No Questions
  6. You're Not The One And Only Lonely One
  7. Miss Canada
  8. Talk Radio
  9. I Wanna Rob A Bank?ÿ
  10. Where Things Go Wrong
  11. Song Of The Silver-Haired Hippie
  12. Black Diamond Girl?ÿ
  13. My Daddy Was A RockNRoller?ÿ
  14. Don't Let The Truth Get To You?ÿ
  15. When The War Came Home

‹¯¨Retail Price: $8.99

*This product is re-certified and packaging may be substandard