Family Guy: Freakin' Sweet Party Pack (DVD)

Brand: 20th Century Fox

Product Code: 651351

Availability: In stock



The most ruthless, unabashedly un-PC, pop culture reveling sitcom of all time can now be enjoyed in the form of a staggeringly comprehensive box set. Join Peter, Lois, Brian, Stewie, Meg, Chris and the rest of the gang in this collection of the first six volumes of Family Guy--a total of 106 episodes--as well as the Griffin's first feature, Stewie Griffon: The Untold Story Unrated; Seth MacFarlane's Star Wars homage, Family Guy Blue Harvest; and Volume One of the show's companion piece, American Dad.

Stewie DVD Case
106 Episodes
Red, Blue, Yellow and Green Poker Chips
Playing Cards and Dice
Ping Pong Net, Paddles and Balls

*This product is recertified and packaging may be substandard.