Atoms For Peace: Default (Vinyl)

$21.79 $10.97

We currently have 2 in stock.

Atoms for Peace is a new band featuring Thom Yorke, Nigel Godrich, Mauro Refosco, Joey Waronker, and Flea. They came together a few years ago by playing in support of Thom's Grammy nominated album The Eraser. The first single from the album is "Default" and it is presented here as a limited edition 12" single. An album will follow in 2013. Limited edition run of 3k. Sleeve is foil stamped and embossed.

*This product is re-certified and packaging may be substandard

Related Products

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/remove-sold-out.liquid