Skip to content

20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection - Patti Page

by Universal Music | SKU: 12506092420CAS0EC231 | UPC: 008817035925 | LOC: -231.0-09-24-20
Save 66%
Original price $17.44
Current price $5.85
SKU 12506092420CAS0EC231

7 day return

60 day warranty

12 of Patti's biggest, original Mercury hits! Includes The Tennessee Waltz; (How Much Is) That Doggie in the Window; I Went to Your Wedding; Let Me Go, Lover!; Allegheny Moon; Old Cape Cod; Mockin' Bird Hill; Detour; Why Don't You Believe Me?; Mister and Mississippi; Cross over the Bridge , and Changing Partners.

Condition Class

NEW - Product is a brand-new, unused, undamaged item in its original packaging (CA)

Condition Details