Michael Jackson - Thriller - 25th Anniversary Edition 2LP Vinyl

by Epic / Legacy / Sony BMG | SKU: 191133141119CA | UPC: 886972334417
Save 26%
Compare at: $44.99

7 day return

60 day warranty

The 25th Anniversary Edition of Thriller celebrates this ground-breaking album with previously unreleased tracks. New tracks include exclusive remixes from Kanye West, Akon, Fergie and will.i.am along with a previously unreleased track from the Thriller sessions, "For All Time", newly mixed and mastered by Michael Jackson.

LP 1
1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
2. Baby Be Mine
3. The Girl Is Mine
4. Thriller
5. Beat It (Single Version)
6. Billie Jean (Single Version)
7. Human Nature (Album Version)
8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
9. The Lady In My Life
LP 2
1. Vincent Price Excerpt From "Thriller" Voice-Over Session (Thriller 25th Anniversary Voice-Over Session)
2. The Girl Is Mine 2008 with will.i.am (Thriller 25th Anniversary Remix Featuring will.i.am)
3. P.Y.T. (Featuring will.i.am)
4. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 2008 with Akon (Thriller 25th Anniversary Remix)
5. Beat It 2008 with Fergie (Thriller 25th Anniversary Remix)
6. Billie Jean 2008 Kanye West Mix (Thriller 25th Anniversary Remix)
7. For All Time (unreleased track from the original Thriller sessions)

Condition Class

  • NEW - Product is a brand-new, unused, undamaged item in its original packaging (CA)

Condition Details

Factory sealed.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed